Canceling an offer
If you have listed an offer that you later decided to remove and revert your funds, you can go to the offers page of your profile and select “Running”. Here you will be able to see the offer that you recently published, where you can click on “unpublish”. Your offer will then be moved to the finished section, as shown below. You can click on the offer page button:
This is where you can find the revert button:
Once you have clicked “Revert”, your funds will be sent back to your public address that you provided during your offer listing process.