Canceling an auction
If you have listed an auction that you later decided to remove and revert your funds you can go to the auctions page in your profile and select Running, you will be able to see the auction that you published recently, you can click on unpublish. Your auction will then be moved to the finished section as shown below, You can click on the Auction page button:
This where you can find the revert button:
Once you click revert, your funds will be sent to your public address that you have provided during your auction listing process.