Canceling an auction
If you have listed an auction that you later decided to remove and revert your funds, you can go to the auctions page of your profile and select “Running”. Here you will be able to see the auction that you recently published, where you can click on “unpublish”. Your auction will then be moved to the finished section, as shown below. You can click on the Auction page button:
This is where you can find the revert button:
Once you have clicked “Revert”, your funds will be sent back to your public address that you provided during your auction listing process.